Crown Chakra

3rd Eye Chakra

Throat Chakra

Heart Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Root Chakra


What is Kundalini?


The Kundalini Awakener uses a different musical composition.  This is one piece of music that lasts 70 minutes.  The same Chakra frequencies are incorporated into the music in the same 10 minute sequences. An eighth frequency is used to directly stimulate the Kundalini energy. This is the only musical composition where you will find the eighth (Kundalini) frequency . 

When the Kundalini is awakened, the qualities of the Chakras start manifesting spontaneously and express themselves in our life.  Thus, through regular use of this program, we become automatically very dynamic, creative, confident and at the same time very humble, loving and compassionate.  It is a process which starts to develop by itself when the Kundalini rises and starts to nourish our chakras.

It is ideal to use personally, during therapies or with groups, especially if you run a yoga or meditation group.  


Purchase the Kundalini Awakener...
70 minute download





Free Sample

For a free sample 
of our Chakra and Kundalini downloads click here...

Chakra & Kundalini Training Courses

To access our free chakra and kundalini training courses click here..

What is Kundalini?
Click here to find out more...

Affiliate Program

Be an affiliate of our downloads.
Click the picture to find out more...



Copyright  2010 - All Rights Reserved